LatinNXT
LatiNXT

LATINXT: National Day of Service

Join us for this live virtual event and historic gathering of leaders, advocates, and change-makers working toward a more just, inclusive, and equitable society while honoring our Latinx community’s contributions to and impact on the United States of America.

Monday, January 18, 2021
7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM PT

Special Guests:

Host:

Speaker Nancy Pelosi

Nancy Pelosi

Speaker of the House

Julián Castro

Julián Castro

Former Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

Tsi-Tsi-Ki Felix

Tsi-Tsi-Ki Félix

Univision News Anchor

ALLP Leadership

Dolores S. Atencio

Dolores S. Atencio

Chief Executive Officer

Bill Valdez

Bill Valdez

President and Director

Gilberto Ocanas

Gilberto Ocanas

Vice President and Director

Distinguished Speakers

Elsa Collins

Elsa Collins

Mayor Carmen Yulin Cruz

Mayor Carmen Yulín Cruz

Rep. Leger Fernandez

Rep. Leger Fernandez

Domingo Garcia

Domingo García

Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

Dolores Huerta

Dolores Huerta

Ruth Livier

Ruth Livier

Jimmy Matta

Jimmy Matta

Edward James Olmos

Edward James Olmos

Gaby Pacheco

Gaby Pacheco

Rep. Raul Ruiz

Rep. Raul Ruiz

Dr. Victoria DeFrancesco Soto

Dr. Victoria DeFrancesco Soto

Rep. Richie Torres

Rep. Richie Torres

Luis Valdez

Luis Valdez

Rep. Tony Vargas

Rep. Tony Vargas

A Program Supporting the

Latino Museum

Special Thanks to Our Sponsor: